P.O. Box 186
426 West Oak Hwy.
Westminster, S.C. 29693
(864) 647-2688

Upcoming Birthdays

June 2024

Thursday June 13

All Day
Sandra Smith

Friday June 14

All Day
Brantley Butts
Ethan Black

Thursday June 20

All Day
Remi Underwood

Friday June 21

All Day
June Grant

Saturday June 22

All Day
Peggy Medlin

Sunday June 23

All Day
Phyllis Smith

Welcome

Go therefore, and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the age. Amen (Matt. 28:19-20, NKJ

Service Times

9:15 am
Sunday School

10:30 am & 6:00 pm
Sunday Worship

6:45 pm
Wednesday

July 2024

Tuesday July 2

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Women’s Ministry of WFBC
Recurs monthly

Wednesday July 10

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Missions Night
Recurs monthly

August 2024

Tuesday August 6

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Women’s Ministry of WFBC
Recurs monthly

Wednesday August 14

6:45 pm – 7:45 pm
Missions Night
Recurs monthly

September 2024

Tuesday September 3

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Women’s Ministry of WFBC
Recurs monthly

Sign Up For Meal Here